足球比分预测

Skip area navigation

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

{{ Map.activeState }}

{{ Map.activeCounty }}

Ben Cale

admissions counselor

North Central U.S. East Oklahoma

Email: ben.cale@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4576

Ben Cale
Back to Map

Joy Carl

足球比分预测director of international student services

International Students Missionary Kids足球比分预测

Email: joy.carl@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5285

Joy Carl
Back to Map

Chase Chastain

admissions counselor

Southeast U.S. Central Oklahoma South Texas足球比分预测

Email: chase.chastain@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text:足球比分预测 405.276.4552

Chase Chastain
Back to Map

Dakota Kappelle

admissions counselor

Pottawatomie County Lincoln County Seminole County

Email: dakota.kappelle@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.362.9224

Back to Map

Rachel Linton

admissions counselor

Southwest U.S. Alaska Hawaii Northwest Texas足球比分预测

Email: rachel.linton@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.679.3266

Back to Map

Alex Lopez

足球比分预测admissions counselor

North Central Oklahoma Tulsa County Arkansas Louisiana足球比分预测

Email: alex.lopez@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
足球比分预测

Alex Lopez
Back to Map

Auburn Powell

admissions counselor

Transfer Students

Email: auburn.powell@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text:足球比分预测 405.445.6813

Back to Map

Jeanna Shea

senior admissions counselor

Northwest U.S. Northeast Texas Dallas Metroplex足球比分预测

Email: jeanna.shea@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5000

Jeanna Shea
Back to Map

Lauren Vela

足球比分预测admissions counselor

Oklahoma County Colorado Northeast U.S. West Oklahoma

Email: lauren.vela@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text:足球比分预测 405.276.4581

Back to Map

Dr. Bruce Perkins

assistant professor of christian education director of prison divinity program

Email: bruce.perkins@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.4435
足球比分预测

Back to Map

Kalyn Fullbright

足球比分预测assistant director of admissions for prospective student experience

Email: kalyn.fullbright@cosmeprice.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4568

Back to Map